Board of Directors
Click on a person's name or image to view his or her biography.
Board of Directors
Robert L. Lumpkins
Nancy E. Cooper
Gregory L. Ebel
Timothy S. Gitzel
Denise C. Johnson
Emery N. Koenig
William T. Monahan
James (“Joc”) C. O’Rourke
James L. Popowich
David T. Seaton
Steven M. Seibert
Kelvin R. Westbrook

Copyright 2017, © S&P Global Market Intelligence  Terms of Use